coinpanion co-founders

Coinpanion

Coinpanion enables everyone, without any prior cryptocurrency experience, to benefit automatically from the cryptocurrency market. The start-up provides a full end-to-end service, from entering the market to automatic asset management.

Press releases

Press
12. April 2022

Coinpanion raises seed round to over 5 million €: US-Ledger-Investor & Ex Bitpanda Executives invest in crypto company

New investors: US crypto Unicorn VC (Ledger, Blockchain.com), Finanzcheck.de founders, Busuu founder Bernhard Niesner, ex Bitpanda executives as well as existing investors Gschwandtner / HansmannOne of the highest seed investments in Austrian startup historyFunding for growth and expansion in Europe Vienna, 12 April 2022 - Coinpanion, the Austrian start-up for easy entry into the world of crypto investments, increased its seed investment from last autumn (note: 1.8 million euros) to a
 
Press
31. August 2021

€1.8 million seed funding for crypto investment start-up Coinpanion by High-Tech Gründerfonds, co-founders of Scalable Capital and CLARK

Vienna, 31 August 2021 - Coinpanion enables everyone, without any prior cryptocurrency experience, to benefit automatically from the cryptocurrency market. The fintech start-up provides a full end to end service, from entering the crypto market to automatic asset management. Within just a year, Coinpanion is already managing several million euros in cryptocurrency investments for its customers and is now receiving €1.8 million in seed investment from renowned investors in Germany and Austr
 

Info & Contact

Saad J. Wohlgenannt, CMO
Phone:
+43 670 5542642
Web:
www.coinpanion.com

Address

Coinpanion (SmartBytes GmbH)
Seidelgasse 21/2
1030 Wien
Österreich

In portfolio

05. Aug 2021

Sector

HTGF Manager

 
Kilian von Berlichingen, Investment Manager

coinpanion co-founders

Coinpanion

Coinpanion ermöglicht jedem, ohne jegliches Vorwissen, automatisiert vom Kryptowährungsmarkt zu profitieren. Dabei kümmert sich das Start-up um alles, vom einfachen Markteinstieg bis hin zum automatischen Management der Kryptowährungen.

Pressemeldungen

Presse
12. April 2022

Coinpanion erhöht Seed Runde auf über 5 Mio. € - US-Investor & Ex Bitpanda Führungskräfte mit dabei

US-Krypto-Unicorn VC & Ex Bitpanda Führungskräfte investieren in Krypto-Investment-Start-upEines der größten Seed Investments in der österreichischen Start-up-Geschichte Wien, 12.04.2022 - Coinpanion, das österreichische Krypto-Startup für den einfachen Einstieg in die Welt der Kryptoinvestments, kann sein Seed Investment vom Herbst letzten Jahres (Anm.: 1,8 Millionen Euro) auf insgesamt 5,5 Millionen Euro aufstocken – eines der bislang höchsten Seed Investments in der
 
Presse
31. August 2021

1,8 Millionen Euro Seed-Finanzierung für Krypto-Investment-Start-up Coinpanion durch High-Tech Gründerfonds, Mitgründer von Scalable Capital und CLARK

Wien, 31.08.2021 - Coinpanion ermöglicht jedem, ohne jegliches Vorwissen, automatisiert vom Kryptowährungsmarkt zu profitieren. Dabei kümmert sich das Start-up um alles, vom einfachen Markteinstieg bis hin zum automatischen Management der Kryptowährungen. Coinpanion verwaltet nach knapp einem Jahr bereits mehrere Millionen Euro für seine Kund*innen und erhält nun 1,8 Millionen Euro Seed-Investment von namhaften Investoren aus Deutschland und Österreich. Lead-Investor der Runde ist
 

Info & Kontakt

Saad J. Wohlgenannt, CMO
Tel.:
+43 670 5542642
Web:
www.coinpanion.com

Adresse

Coinpanion (SmartBytes GmbH)
Seidelgasse 21/2
1030 Wien
Österreich

Im Portfolio

05. Aug 2021

Branche

HTGF Manager

 
Kilian von Berlichingen, Investment Manager