Portfolio Finder

4 Animals AlsterScience

4 Animals AlsterScience GmbH develops innovative therapies for animals. Through targeted use of natural immunomodulators immune function is significantly improved and in sick and old animals optimally restored.

HTGF-Manager: Ulrike Kalapis
Added to portfolio 03. Jul 2014

4GENE

4GENE offers its FLAVOR-ON-DEMAND technology platform of activatable flavor and fragrance glucosides to its Customers in the Cosmetics, Food and Industrial Application Market Segments. 4GENE is a biotech start-up company founded at the Professorship for Biotechnology of Natural Products led by Prof. Dr. Wilfried Schwab at the Technical University Munich. During the EXIST Funding Program 4GENE cooperated with Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Takors, Head of the Institute for Biotechnical Engineering at the University of Stuttgart to provide the Proof-of-Concept for the production of flavor glucosides. Today the company has 8 Employees and operates from Offices in Freising and Stuttgart in Germany with its customers worldwide.

4tiitoo

With NUIA 4tiitoo has developed a software suite that will make our interaction with computers more natural, more efficient and more intuitive by using gaze, speech and gesture Input.

Website: www.4tiitoo.com
Added to portfolio 18. Jun 2014

6 Wunderkinder (Exit)

6 Wunderkinder develops and distributes web-based software for different platforms that makes it easier and more effective to collaborate with each other.

Exit since May 2012.

Sector: Digital Tech
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Alex von Frankenberg
In portfolio 16. Dec 2012 – 24. May 2012

7Learnings

7Learning offers online retailers a SaaS solution for machine learning-based pricing. The software maximizes profits and revenues and at the same time automates pricing processes. Based on various input factors, the software makes daily sales, profit and revenue forecasts per product and price point. Customers can optimize prices according to their business objectives with only one click.

Website: 7learnings.com
HTGF-Manager: Martin Möllmann
Added to portfolio 28. May 2020

8sense

8sense is a platform of virtual coaching systems consisting of sensor technology and a mobile app in the healthcare sector. 8sense helps companies to save healthcare costs and private individuals to reach their better and healthier me. The company is currently developing a system to combat back pain. 8sense primarily acts as a system provider (B2B), but the coaching systems can also be purchased by the end customer (B2C).

Website: 8sense.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Lena Krzyzak
Added to portfolio 01. Feb 2019

Abalos

Abalos Therapeutics has harnessed the unique immune stimulation of the arenavirus to develop a novel anti-cancer approach that provides the full breadth of the immune system’s power specifically against cancer cells. Through viral replication within cancer cells, Abalos’ arenavirus-based drug candidates are designed to awake precise innate and adaptive immune responses and activate all relevant immune cell types against primary tumors and metastases. Led by experienced biotech entrepreneurs and immunology pioneers, Abalos’ goal is to achieve a quantum leap in immuno-oncology.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Frank Hensel
Added to portfolio 10. Jul 2019

Abviris

The company was founded in 2014 by Dr. Ralf Hilfrich (technical director) and Stefan Raupach (commercial director) with the vision to establish a new cancer screening program for the early detection of HPV-induced mouth and throat cancer. The two founders combine more than 40 years of experience in the development, manufacturing and marketing of in-vitro diagnostics. Located in Ammersbek near Hamburg, the company distributes the rapid test since 2015 to dentists, dermatologists and other specialists, who offer cancer prevention services to their patients.

Sector: In-Vitro Dx
Website: www.abviris.de
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Fabian Mohr
Added to portfolio 16. Dec 2015

adikteev (Exit)

Adikteev offers a marketing platform with its own Data Management Platform (DMP) solution and an advertising network with over 400 connected publishers. The large number of tools enables the placement of targeted advertising in real time, broken down to the individual user, and enormously increases the conversion rate.

Sector: Digital Tech
Website: www.adikteev.com
HTGF-Manager: Jens Baumgärtner
In portfolio 29. Aug 2011 – 09. Jan 2018

adivo GmbH

adivo is a biotech company generating therapeutic antibodies for companion animals, addressing the medical needs in dogs, with an upside potential for a future in care for other species.
Antibody selection is based on a novel fully synthetic, dog-specific phage display library that allows de-novo identification of antibodies to select a drug candidate with optimal properties.
adivo is a spin-off from MorphoSys AG, a leading European biopharmaceutical company. The team transfers an in-depth expertise in discovery and development of human therapeutic antibodies to the veterinary market.

Website: www.adivo.vet
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Lena Krzyzak
Added to portfolio 19. Jul 2018

Adlatus Robotics

Das Start-up ADLATUS Robotics adressiert den neuen, rasant wachsenden Markt der professionellen Servicerobotik mit innovativen Produkten wie dem Reinigungsroboter CR700.

Ob es um die Reinigung von Großmärkten, die Rasenpflege oder Security geht: Service-Roboter wie der Reinigungsroboter CR700 von ADLATUS Robotics übernehmen immer mehr Aufgaben autonom oder in Kooperation mit Menschen. Damit sparen Firmen im Bereich des Facility Managements, aber auch Endkunden aus Industrie und Handel, Kosten. Es kommt hinzu: Oft fehlt qualifiziertes Personal, die Sicherheitsanforderungen sind hoch, das Personal wechselt häufig und die Arbeitsbedingungen sind belastend und gefährlich.

Der Service-Roboter CR700 soll in Frühjahr 2017 am Markt eingeführt werden und reinigt autonom und selbständig auch größere Flächen. Das Gerät ist vielfältig vernetzt und kann ideal im täglichen Betrieb eingesetzt werden. Zielgruppe sind Facility Management Unternehmen, die die Reinigung im Auftrag der Endkunden durchführen, aber auch Kunden aus Industrie und Handel, die ihre Objekte in Eigenverantwortung reinigen.

Das Geschäftsmodell des Unternehmens ist es, die Entwicklung, die Produktion, Vermarktung, Vertrieb und Service dieser professionellen Roboter-Produkte eigenständig und wo immer notwendig und sinnvoll in Zusammenarbeit mit Kooperationspartnern umzusetzen.

Website: www.adlatus.eu
HTGF-Manager: Lucille Bonnet
Added to portfolio 15. Nov 2016

Adtriba

Adtriba is an efficient and simple cross-channel digital marketing management platform. As the “single point of marketing truth” Adtriba integrates all cross-channel data and applies machine learning to calculate the exact profitability of all marketing touchpoints. The exact performance of every campaign is displayed in a dashboard which allows for cross-channel optimization of marketing ROI.

Website: www.adtriba.com
HTGF-Manager: Frank Kerim Reinecke
Added to portfolio 17. May 2016

AdvanceCOR

AdvanceCOR is a drug-developing biotech company which focuses on personalized medicine in cardiovascular diseases. We concentrate on innovative biological drugs in indications with unmet medical needs.

HTGF-Manager: Marco Winzer
Added to portfolio 25. Jun 2014

Advanova

ADVANOVA was founded in January 2012 by Dr. Frank Hemer, a doctor and computer scientist, and Bastian Bleisinger, a computer scientist. The company’s head office is in Erlangen at the centre of Germany’s “Medical Valley”.

Website: www.advanova.de
HTGF-Manager: Kay G. Balster
Added to portfolio 17. Dec 2012

Agora Innovation

Agora Innovation GmbH is a financial technology company focusing on blockchain, DLT and digital assets, founded in 2017 by Phong Dao, Evgeny Matershev and Robert Malec. The product IVE.ONE, with the goal of providing better digital assets for everyone, is a global investment and issuance platform for legally compliant digital securities on the blockchain. The platform combines various national regulatory requirements with the blockchain to protect companies from money laundering and sanction risks. All market participants in the field of digital securities, such as issuers, investors, stock exchanges and others, can this way strictly comply with local and global regulations and have full control over their assets.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Added to portfolio 21. Feb 2019

AIM3D

AIM3D GmbH is a spin-off company from the University of Rostock with the aim to drastically reduce the cost of the additive manufacturing of metal parts.
During their work, the founders of AIM3D GmbH often dealt with many different types of additive manufacturing processes for plastics, but also for metals and ceramics. During this time, they realized that the industrial transfer of additive manufacturing techniques often failed due to the high material costs, especially when it came to the manufacturing of metal parts. For this reason, AIM3D GmbH was founded not just with the aim of simply building another 3D printer, but to overcome the limitations of materials and to revolutionize the additive manufacturing market from a cost point of view. In order to make this possible, AIM3D GmbH has designed a printer which offers the customer the opportunity to use multiple types of material on one machine and which is much more cost-efficient than current metal printers.
Our top priority is to design customer- and problem-orientated products. We are therefore always happy to hear from you. If you cannot find your desired material on our website, we will most likely still be able to find a solution together – just reach out to us!

AirGateway

AirGateway GmbH is a B2B airline distribution company connecting airlines with corporate, leisure, offline and online travel agents. AirGateway state-of-the-art technology enables airlines and travel agents to enhance their retailing channels bringing rich content, dynamic pricing and ancillary services as defined by IATA’s new New Distribution Capability standard.

Website: airgateway.com
HTGF-Manager: Axel Nitsch
Added to portfolio 18. Oct 2018

akvola Technologies

akvolution sells water treatment plants equipped with akvoFloatTM —an energy-efficient flotation-filtration process based on ceramic materials— for desalination and industrial wastewater treatment, such as in the oil and gas industry.

Alentis

Alentis Therapeutics discovers and develops novel medications to treat advanced liver diseases, such as liver fibrosis, cirrhosis and liver cancer (hepatocellular carcinoma, HCC).

Alentis has in-licensed platform technologies and monoclonal antibodies which are the result of more than a decade of research from the University of Strasbourg and Inserm, the French National Institutes of Health and the Mount Sinai Hospital, New York.

The portfolio is based on profound knowledge and expertise in liver disease, unique patient-derived model systems and the discovery of a novel, very fundamental mechanism of action underlying these diseases.

Alentis has lead monoclonal antibodies which show consistent compelling efficacy and safety in patient-derived cell and animal models.

Furthermore, Alentis has a proprietary discovery platform enabling fast-track discovery and development of compounds and targets that are relevant in the pathology of late stage liver disease and carcinogenesis.

Website: alentis.ch
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Frank Hensel
Added to portfolio 12. Apr 2019

ALGIAX

Algiax Pharmaceuticals is a young, innovative research company in the field of neurological diseases with a special focus on neuropathic pain.

Website: www.algiax.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Martin Pfister
Added to portfolio 13. Jan 2012

All3DP

The English-language platform on All3DP.com provides consumers and small business users with guidance and practical information and tips as well as a curated marketplace of 3D printable designs and objects.

ALS Automatic Logistic Solutions

ALS Automatic Logistic Solutions GmbH, Munich, exclusive manufacturer of automatic box opening systems to cut or perforate cartons, closed at the beginning of this year a significant round of funding.

Altruja (Exit)

Altruja provides social fundraising software that can easily and quickly be integrated into any website. Using this software and Web 2.0, aid organizations and other fundraising institutions like universities, associations, schools, political initiatives etc. can reach new contributors and thereby exponentially increase the amount of funds they raise.

Website: www.altruja.de
HTGF-Manager: Daniela Bach
Added to portfolio 21. Sep 2010

ALUVATION

Founded in October 2016, ATC ALUVATION Technology Center Paderborn GmbH is a technology company headquartered in Paderborn, eastern Westphalia. ALUVATION founder Markus Belte has been fundamentally shaping the technology used in the heat treating of aluminium components since the 1990s and is one of the world’s leading specialists in this field. The ALUVATION system takes heat treating in a new direction, away from permanently installed environments and into a new, digitalised, mobile, modular and dynamic age of Industry 4.0.

Website: aluvation.com
HTGF-Manager: Klaus Lehmann
Added to portfolio 21. Apr 2017

Amedrix (Exit)

Amedrix develops & produces three dimensional implants (gel and liquid) based on collagen. Focus: treatment of articular cartilage damage in human an horse and other promising application areas. CE-mark for the cartilage repair product is granted & successfully used in patients.

Sector: Life Sciences
Website: www.amedrix.de
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Martin Pfister
In portfolio 01. Dec 2009 – 15. Jul 2013

AQ Implants (Exit)

The core competency of AQ Implants GmbH is the endoprosthetic reconstruction of severe and complex defects and anomalies. With the development of innovative implant systems AQ Implants GmbH provides surgeons with various surgical options to reconstruct a wide variety of defects.

Under the brand name REVISIO they offer a complete range of implants for the treatment of revision and tumour cases, from easy revision cases to modular-complex defect treatments.

Sector: Life Sciences
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Martin Pfister
In portfolio 29. Aug 2011 – 18. May 2012

Ark-Biodiversity

Ark-Biodiversity is a green high-tech company. The company makes species protection possible by using their many years of scientific know-how, the latest genomic methods and custom adapted big-data technologies. Ark develops a universal test, the "Universal Fingerprint of Life", with which any living being and its products can be identified and characterized. Therefore they use blockchain-based technology, which provides the information gained in a contract- and counterfeit-proof manner for market participant – all for the protection of species and to prevent illegal animal trade.

Added to portfolio 28. Mar 2019

Asana Rebel

„Asana Rebel is a young and growing startup committed to creating highly engaging health and fitness experiences. Our app offers a variety of yoga-inspired fitness programs crafted by experts for users of all levels, in 6 different languages worldwide. This approach to fitness is moving a huge community and is helping to shape a whole new industry. And that is just the start, as we keep exploring new ways to build positive impact on people’s lives.”

HTGF-Manager: Simon Math
Added to portfolio 28. Dec 2015

Atriva

Atriva Therapeutics stands for the next generation of antiviral therapies. MEK Inhibitors have high potential as truly efficacious and safe antiviral drugs to address the urgent need e.g. for a novel, broadly active influenza therapy.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Frank Hensel
Added to portfolio 27. Dec 2016

attenio

Attenio GmbH develops software for manual assembly tasks of complex and varied products. The software package perfectly integrates the production staff into the digital information flow. Order data associated with the assembly order is extracted from the order management systems via direct interfaces and assigned to the correct 3D product data. The software is consistently geared to the needs of the fitters.

Website: attenio.de
HTGF-Manager: Jens Baumgärtner
Added to portfolio 04. Nov 2019

Portfolio-Finder

4 Animals AlsterScience

4 Animals AlsterScience GmbH entwickelt innovative Therapien für Tiere. Durch gezielten Einsatz natürlicher Immunmodulatoren wird die Immunfunktion erheblich verbessert und bei Krankheit oder Alter wieder optimal hergestellt.

HTGF-Manager: Ulrike Kalapis
Im Portfolio seit 03. Jul 2014

4GENE

4GENE offeriert mit der FLAVOR-ON-DEMAND Technologie-Plattform gebundene Duft- und Aromastoffe für den Einsatz in Kosmetik, Lebensmitteln und in Industrieanwendungen.
Das Gründerteam startete als Spin-Off der Professur Biotechnologie der Naturstoffe bei Prof. Dr. Wilfried Schwab an der Technischen Universität München. Im Rahmen einer EXIST Forschungstransfer Förderung wurde dabei in Zusammenarbeit mit Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Takors am Institut für Bioverfahrenstechnik der Universität Stuttgart der Proof-of-Concept für den Herstellungsprozess erbracht. Damit war der Grundstein für die erfolgreiche Gründung gelegt. Heute ist die 4GENE GmbH mit Sitz in Heilbronn und mit Betriebsstätten im Gründerzentrum IZB - Freising Weihenstephan sowie im IBVT der Universität Stuttgart tätig und beschäftigt derzeit 8 Mitarbeiter.

4tiitoo

4tiitoo's Softwareplattform NUIA Productivity+ steigert die Produktivität und Ergonomie von Computer Arbeitsplätzen durch A.I. basierte Erkennung der Nutzerintention und Blicksteuerung mit Hilfe eines Eyetrackers.

Mit Kunden vornehmlich aus Automotive, Maschinenbau und produzierender Industrie liegt der Fokus auf Standard Enterprise Software wie CAD/PLM/ERP und Office Applikationen. Auf dem Shopfloor können zudem Bedienpanels, Tablets und Monitore komplett per Blick ("hands-free") gesteuert werden, ohne die eigentliche Arbeit mit den Händen zu unterbrechen.

Webseite: www.4tiitoo.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Gernot Berger
Im Portfolio seit 18. Jun 2014

6 Wunderkinder (Exit)

Die 6 Wunderkinder GmbH entwickelt und vertreibt web-basierte Softwarelösungen für verschiedene Plattformen, welche es ermöglicht einfacher und effizienter miteinander zu arbeiten.

Erfolgreicher Exit seit Mai 2012. Käufer: Earlybird VC Management GmbH & Co. KG

Branche: Digital Tech
Im Portfolio 16. Dez 2010 – 24. Mai 2012

7Learnings

7Learnings bietet Onlinehändlern eine SaaS Lösung zur machine learning basierten Preissetzung. Mit Hilfe der Software lassen sich Gewinne und Umsätze maximieren sowie Preisprozesse automatisieren. Auf Basis verschiedener Inputfaktoren macht die Software tagesgenaue Absatz-, Gewinn- und Umsatzvorhersagen pro Produkt und Preispunkt. Kunden können damit Preise einfach auf ihre Geschäftsziele hin optimieren.

Webseite: 7learnings.com/de
HTGF-Manager: Martin Möllmann
Im Portfolio seit 28. Mai 2020

8sense

8sense ist eine Plattform virtueller Coaching Systeme bestehend aus Sensor-Technologie und mobiler App im Bereich Healthcare. 8sense hilft Unternehmen Krankheitskosten zu sparen und Privatpersonen ihr besseres und gesünderes „Ich“ zu erreichen. Aktuell entwickelt das Unternehmen ein System zur Bekämpfung von Rückenbeschwerden. 8sense agiert vornehmlich als Systemanbieter (B2B), die Coaching-Systeme können aber auch vom Endkunden erworben werden (B2C).

Webseite: 8sense.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Lena Krzyzak
Im Portfolio seit 01. Feb 2019

Abalos

Abalos Therapeutics nutzt die einzigartige Immunstimulation der Arenaviren, um einen neuen Ansatz zur Bekämpfung von Krebs zu entwickeln. Dieser soll es ermöglichen, die volle Kraft des gesamten Immunsystems speziell gegen Krebszellen einzusetzen. Das Ziel von Abalos‘ Arenavirus-basierten Produktkandidaten ist es, durch die Vermehrung der Viren in Krebszellen, die körpereigene angeborene und adaptive Immunantwort zu aktivieren. Hierdurch greifen alle relevanten Immunzelltypen spezifisch den Primärtumor und auch entfernt gelegene Metastasen an. Unter der Leitung von erfahrenen Biotech-Unternehmern und Immunologie-Pionieren strebt Abalos einen Quantensprung in der Immunonkologie an.

Webseite: www.abalos-tx.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Frank Hensel
Im Portfolio seit 10. Jul 2019

Abviris

Das Unternehmen wurde 2014 von Dr. Ralf Hilfrich (Techn. Geschäftsführer) und Stefan Raupach (Kaufm. Geschäftsführer) mit dem Ziel der Etablierung einer neuen Krebsvorsorge zur Früherkennung von HPV-bedingtem Mund- und Rachenkrebs gegründet. Das Gründerteam verfügt über rund 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Produktion und Vermarktung von In-vitro Diagnostika. Von seinem Sitz in Ammersbek bei Hamburg aus vertreibt das Unternehmen seit 2015 den als Prevo-Check® erhältlichen Test an Zahnärzte, Dermatologen und andere Facharztgruppen, die ihren Patienten Krebsvorsorgeuntersuchungen ermöglichen.

Webseite: www.abviris.de
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Fabian Mohr
Im Portfolio seit 16. Dez 2015

adikteev (Exit)

Adikteev bietet eine Marketing Plattform mit eigener Data Management Platform-Lösung (DMP) sowie einem Werbenetzwerk mit über 400 angeschlossenen Publishern. Durch die Vielzahl an Tools kann in Echtzeit auf den einzelnen Nutzer heruntergebrochen gezielte Werbung platziert und die Conversion Rate enorm gesteigert werden.

Branche: Digital Tech
Webseite: www.adikteev.com
HTGF-Manager: Jens Baumgärtner
Im Portfolio 29. Aug 2011 – 09. Jan 2018

adivo GmbH

adivo ist ein Biotechnologie-Unternehmen im Bereich der Veterinärmedizin und entwickelt therapeutische Antikörper für Haustiere. Der Fokus liegt auf der Therapie schwerwiegender Erkrankungen im Hund mit dem Potential, Therapien auch für weitere Spezies anzubieten.
Die Antikörperselektion basiert auf einer neuen, vollsynthetischen, hundespezifischen Wirkstoffbibliothek, aus der mittels der Phage-Display-Technologie Antikörper mit optimalen Eigenschaften isoliert werden können.
adivo ist eine Ausgründung aus der MorphoSys AG. Die langjährige Expertise in der Entwicklung von humanen therapeutischen Antikörpern transferiert das adivo Team in die Veterinärmedizin.

Webseite: www.adivo.vet
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Lena Krzyzak
Im Portfolio seit 19. Jul 2018

Adlatus Robotics

Das Start-up ADLATUS Robotics adressiert den neuen, rasant wachsenden Markt der professionellen Servicerobotik mit innovativen Produkten wie dem Reinigungsroboter CR700.

Ob es um die Reinigung von Großmärkten, die Rasenpflege oder Security geht: Service-Roboter wie der Reinigungsroboter CR700 von ADLATUS Robotics übernehmen immer mehr Aufgaben autonom oder in Kooperation mit Menschen. Damit sparen Firmen im Bereich des Facility Managements, aber auch Endkunden aus Industrie und Handel, Kosten. Es kommt hinzu: Oft fehlt qualifiziertes Personal, die Sicherheitsanforderungen sind hoch, das Personal wechselt häufig und die Arbeitsbedingungen sind belastend und gefährlich.

Der Service-Roboter CR700 soll in Frühjahr 2017 am Markt eingeführt werden und reinigt autonom und selbständig auch größere Flächen. Das Gerät ist vielfältig vernetzt und kann ideal im täglichen Betrieb eingesetzt werden. Zielgruppe sind Facility Management Unternehmen, die die Reinigung im Auftrag der Endkunden durchführen, aber auch Kunden aus Industrie und Handel, die ihre Objekte in Eigenverantwortung reinigen.

Das Geschäftsmodell des Unternehmens ist es, die Entwicklung, die Produktion, Vermarktung, Vertrieb und Service dieser professionellen Roboter-Produkte eigenständig und wo immer notwendig und sinnvoll in Zusammenarbeit mit Kooperationspartnern umzusetzen.

Webseite: www.adlatus.eu
HTGF-Manager: Lucille Bonnet
Im Portfolio seit 15. Nov 2016

Adtriba

Adtriba ist die effiziente und einfache Cross-Channel Online Marketing Management Lösung. Als “Single Point of Marketing Truth” integriert Adtriba die Daten aus allen Online Marketing Kanälen. Die Daten werden über Methoden des Machine-Learnings verarbeitet, um die Rentabilität der einzelnen Marketing Kontakte zu berechnen. In einem Dashboard wird dann die genaue Performance einer jeden Kampagne dargestellt, was eine Optimierung des Marketing ROIs über die Marketing Kanäle hinweg ermöglicht.

Webseite: www.adtriba.com
HTGF-Manager: Romy Schnelle
Im Portfolio seit 17. Mai 2016

AdvanceCOR

AdvanceCOR ist eine Biotechnologie-Firma, die innovative Medikamente mit Companion Diagnostic zur personalisierten Behandlung von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen bis zur „proof of concept“ in klinischen Phasen entwickelt.

Webseite: www.advancecor.com
HTGF-Manager: Marco Winzer
Im Portfolio seit 25. Jun 2012

Advanova

Die ADVANOVA GmbH ermöglicht mit VMobil als erste Software die komplette und mobil (z.B. über Tablets) nutzbare, elektronische Patientenkurve im Krankenhaus – die Papierkurve wird überflüssig. Inhalte dieser Kurve sind z.B. Vitaldaten, Pflegedokumentation oder Medikation.

Webseite: www.advanova.de
HTGF-Manager: Kay G. Balster
Im Portfolio seit 17. Dez 2012

Agora Innovation

Die Agora Innovation GmbH ist ein Finanztechnologie Unternehmen mit dem Fokus auf Blockchain, DLT und digitale Assets, welches 2017 von Phong Dao, Evgeny Matershev und Robert Malec gegründet wurde. Das Produkt IVE.ONE, mit dem Ziel bessere digital Assets für jedermann anzubieten, ist eine globale Investitions- und Emissionsplattform für gesetzeskonforme digitale Wertpapiere auf der Blockchain. Die Plattform verbindet verschiedene nationale regulatorische Anforderungen mit der Blockchain, um Unternehmen vor Geldwäsche und Sanktionsrisiken zu schützen. Alle Marktteilnehmer für digitale Wertpapiere, wie Emittenten, Investoren, Börsen und Andere, halten sich somit strikt an die lokalen und globalen Vorschriften und haben die volle Kontrolle über ihre Vermögenswerte.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Im Portfolio seit 21. Feb 2019

AIM3D

Die AIM3D GmbH ist eine Ausgründung der Universität Rostock, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat die Kosten der additiven Fertigung von Metallteilen deutlich zu senken.
Die Gründer der AIM3D GmbH hatten über Ihre Arbeit Kontakt zu vielen unterschiedlichen additiven Fertigungsverfahren sowohl im Kunststoff-, als auch im Metall- und Keramik-Bereich. Dabei erlebten sie häufig, wie der industrielle Einsatz der additiven Fertigung an den hohen Materialkosten und vor allem im Bereich der Fertigung von Metallteilen an den hohen Maschinenkosten scheiterte. Aus diesem Grund wurde die AIM3D GmbH mit dem Ziel gegründet nicht nur einen weiteren 3D-Drucker zu bauen, sondern Materialgrenzen zu überschreiten und den Markt der additiven Fertigung von der Kostenseite her zu revolutionieren. Um dies zu bewerkstelligen hat die AIM3D GmbH einen Multimaterialdrucker entwickelt, der deutlich kostengünstiger ist als bisherige Metalldrucker und darüber hinaus den Kunden eine bisher unerreichte Materialauswahl offeriert.
Es ist unser oberstes Ziel unsere Produkte möglichst kunden- und problemnah zu entwickeln. Wir freuen uns daher immer, wenn Sie uns kontaktieren. Sollte sich Ihr Material nicht auf unserer Website befinden, finden wir wahrscheinlich trotzdem eine gemeinsame Lösung – kommen Sie einfach auf uns zu!

AirGateway

AirGateway GmbH ist ein B2B Airline-Distributor der Fluggesellschaften mit Firmen-, Freizeit-, Offline- und Online-Reisebüros verbindet. Die hochinnovative Technologie von AirGateway ermöglicht es Fluggesellschaften und Reisebüros ihre Einzelhandelskanäle zu erweitern, indem sie Rich Media-Inhalte, dynamische Preisgestaltung und Zusatzleistungen gemäß dem neuen New Distribution Capability-Standard der IATA bereitstellen.

Webseite: airgateway.com
HTGF-Manager: Axel Nitsch
Im Portfolio seit 18. Okt 2018

akvola Technologies

akvolution vertreibt Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen, die mit akvoFloatTM - einem energieeffizienten Flotationsfiltrationsverfahren auf der Basis von Keramikmaterialien - für die Entsalzung und die Behandlung von Industrieabwässern, z.B. in der Öl- und Gasindustrie, ausgestattet sind.

Alentis

Alentis Therapeutics entdeckt und entwickelt neuartige Medikamente zur Behandlung fortgeschrittener Lebererkrankungen wie Leberfibrose, Zirrhose und Leberkrebs (Leberzellkarzinom, HCC).
Alentis hat Plattformtechnologien und monoklonale Antikörper einlizenziert, die das Ergebnis von mehr als einem Jahrzehnt Forschung der Universität Straßburg und des Inserm, dem französischen National Institute of Health und des Mount Sinai Hospital, New York, sind.
Das Portfolio basiert auf fundierten Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen im Bereich der Lebererkrankungen, einzigartigen patientenbasierten Modellsystemen und der Entdeckung eines neuartigen, sehr grundlegenden Wirkmechanismus, der diesen Erkrankungen zugrunde liegt.
Alentis hat führende monoklonale Antikörper, die eine gleichbleibend überzeugende Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit in patientenbasierten Zell- und Tiermodellen aufweisen.
Darüber hinaus verfügt Alentis über eine eigene Forschungsplattform, die eine schnelle Entdeckung und Entwicklung von Substanzen und Targets ermöglicht, die für die Pathologie von Lebererkrankungen im Spätstadium und die Karzinogenese relevant sind.

Webseite: alentis.ch
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Frank Hensel
Im Portfolio seit 12. Apr 2019

ALGIAX

Die Algiax Pharmaceuticals ist ein junges innovatives Forschungsunternehmen auf dem Gebiet der neurologischen Erkrankungen mit einem speziellen Fokus auf neuropathischen Schmerz.

Webseite: www.algiax.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Martin Pfister
Im Portfolio seit 13. Jan 2012

All3DP

All3PD.com ist zentrale Anlaufstelle zu 3D-Druck für Consumer und Small Business im englischsprachigen Web. Die Nutzer werden über redaktionelle Inhalte zur 3D-Produktwelt geführt und können direkt bei 3D-Druckdienstleistern Produkte ihrer Wahl bestellen.

ALS Automatic Logistic Solutions

Die ALS Automatic Logistic Solutions GmbH, München, exklusiver Hersteller von automatischen Paket-Öffnern zum Aufschneiden oder Perforieren von Kartons, schloss im Anfang diesen Jahres eine bedeutende Finanzierungsrunde.

Altruja (Exit)

Altruja bietet eine Social-Fundraising-Software an, die sicheinfach und schnell in jede Webseite integrieren lässt. Hilfsorganisationen und andere spendensammelnde Institutionen wie Hochschulen, Vereine, Schulen, politische Initiativen, etc. können über das Software-Tool und Web 2.0 -Netzwerke neue Spender erreichen und damit ihr Spendenvolumen exponentiell erhöhen.

Webseite: www.altruja.de
HTGF-Manager: Daniela Bach
Im Portfolio seit 21. Sep 2010

ALUVATION

Die ATC ALUVATION Technology Center Paderborn GmbH ist ein im Oktober 2016 gegründetes Technologieunternehmen mit Sitz im ostwestfälischen Paderborn. Seit den 1990er-Jahren hat ALUVATION-Gründer Markus Belte die Technik der Wärmebehandlung von Aluminium-Bauteilen grundlegend geprägt und ist einer der führenden Spezialisten weltweit auf diesem Gebiet. Das System ALUVATION überführt die bislang statisch-analoge Wärmebehandlung in ein neues digitalisiertes, mobil-modular und dynamisches Zeitalter der Industrie 4.0.

Webseite: aluvation.com
HTGF-Manager: Klaus Lehmann
Im Portfolio seit 21. Apr 2017

Amedrix (Exit)

Amedrix ist ein medizinisches Biotechnologie-Unternehmen, das hoch innovative Implantate auf Kollagenbasis zur Behandlung von Gewebedefekten entwickelt. Bei den neuartigen Produkten Chondrofiller handelt es sich um zellfreie Medizinprodukte, die nur einen operativen Eingriff erfordern. Die Implantate stellen eine neue Generation im Bereich der Biomedizin dar.

Branche: Life Sciences
Webseite: www.amedrix.de
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Martin Pfister
Im Portfolio 01. Dez 2009 – 15. Jul 2013

AQ Implants (Exit)

Die Kernkompetenz der AQ Implants GmbH liegt in der endoprothetischen Versorgung schwieriger und komplexer Defekte und Anomalien. Ziel ist die Entwicklung von Implantatsystemen, die dem Arzt die zuverlässige Versorgung einer großen Bandbreite von Defekten ermöglichen.

Unter der Marke REVISIO bietet AQ Implants Ärzten ein komplettes Sortiment für die Revisions- und Tumorversorgung -angefangen von der klassischen Revision bis hin zu modular-komplexen Defektversorgungen.

Branche: Life Sciences
Webseite: www.aq-implants.de
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Martin Pfister
Im Portfolio 29. Aug 2011 – 18. Mai 2012

Ark-Biodiversity

Ark-Biodiversity ist ein grünes Hightech-Unternehmen. Das Unternehmen macht den Artenschutz möglich, in dem es langjähriges wissenschaftliches KnowHow, neuste genomische Methoden und BigData Technologien nutzt. Ark entwickelt einen universalen Test, den „universal fingerprint of life“, mit dem jegliche Lebewesen und ihre Produkte identifiziert und charakterisiert werden können. Dafür wird eine blockchain-basierte Technologie genutzt, die die gewonnen Informationen vertrags- und fälschungssicher für alle bereitstellt - für den Artenschutz und um den illegalen Tierhandel Handel zu unterbinden.

Im Portfolio seit 28. Mrz 2019

Asana Rebel

„Asana Rebel – Yoga Inspired Fitness“ ist die weltweit führende Yoga Fitness App. Ob für Anfänger oder Profis, mit Millionen von Usern bietet Asana Rebel das Beste aus Yoga und High Intensity Interval Training in einem. Das innovative Startup mit Sitz in Berlin ist immer auf der Suche nach klugen Köpfen, fitnessbegeisterten Menschen und vor allem beeindruckenden Persönlichkeiten.

Webseite: www.asanarebel.com
HTGF-Manager: Simon Math
Im Portfolio seit 28. Dez 2015

Atriva

Atriva entwickelt ein Therapeutikum zur Behandlung der Influenza und anderer Viruserkrankungen. Dabei ermöglichen die MEK Inhibitoren von Atriva die Entwicklung der ersten sicheren und wirksamen Behandlungsmethode gegen Influenza, die auf zelluläre Faktoren und nicht auf das Virus selbst abzielt.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Frank Hensel
Im Portfolio seit 27. Dez 2016

attenio

Die attenio GmbH entwickelt Software für manuelle Montageaufgaben von komplexen und variantenreichen Produkten und . Das Software-Paket bindet die Mitarbeiter der Produktion perfekt in den digitalen Informationsfluss ein. Zum Montageauftrag zugehörige Auftragsdaten werden über direkte Schnittstellen aus den Auftragsverwaltungssystemen extrahiert und den richtigen 3D-Produktdaten zugeordnet. Die Software ist konsequent an den Bedürfnissen der Monteure ausgerichtet.

Webseite: attenio.de
HTGF-Manager: Jens Baumgärtner
Im Portfolio seit 04. Nov 2019