Portfolio Finder

Capical

Capical is the world leading company for contact-free ECG-measurement via capacitive electrodes. The main application areas are drivers state monitoring for the automotive industry and contact-free cardiac monitoring solutions for medical applications.

HTGF-Manager: Kay G. Balster
Added to portfolio 27. Jul 2011

Ebenbuild

Ebenbuild is a health tech pioneer that creates personalized treatment recommendations for mechanical ventilation and ICU patient care for clinical users. Founded in Munich in 2019, the company develops software tools that generate precise patient-specific simulation models of lungs based on patient data, so-called digital twins of the lungs. These enable pinpoint individual medical decisions for intensive care patients with acute respiratory distress syndrome (ARDS). In this way, Ebenbuild aims to make a significant contribution to improving treatment as well as reducing mortality.

HTGF-Manager: Niels Sharman
Added to portfolio 18. Mar 2022

Humedics

Humedics markets a system for bedside and instantaneous measurement of liver function. Patented device, consumables and a diagnostic drug allow an optimal market offering.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Bernd Goergen
Added to portfolio 28. Dec 2009

Implandata Ophthalmic Products

IOP GmbH will initiate a paradigm chance in glaucoma therapy by its products for telemetric, 24 hour monitoring of intraocular pressure, allowing personalized patient management.

HTGF-Manager: Ulrike Kalapis
Added to portfolio 19. May 2010

Lindis Blood Care

Lindis Blood Care is developing a medical device to be used in oncology for the operation of tumours in order to open up the possibility of self-blood administration of blood collected during the operation. The product consists of a combination of an antibody and filter and serves to remove cancer cells from the blood.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Angelika Vlachou
Added to portfolio 23. Sep 2019

Photonics Healthcare (Teilexit) Semi-Exit

Photonics Healthcare enables doctors to monitor cellular oxygen.

HTGF-Manager: Ulrike Kalapis
Added to portfolio 08. Aug 2013

Portfolio-Finder

Capical

Capical ist das weltweit führende Unternehmen in der Anwendung von kapazitiven Elektroden zur kontaktlosen EKG-Messung. Die wichtigsten Einsatzgebiete sind die Fahrerzustandsüberwachung in der Automobilindustrie sowie kontaktlose kardiologische Monitoringlösungen in der Medizintechnik.“

HTGF-Manager: Kay G. Balster
Im Portfolio seit 27. Jul 2011

Ebenbuild

Ebenbuild ist ein Vorreiter im Bereich Health Tech, der für klinische Anwender personalisierte Behandlungsempfehlungen für die mechanische Beatmung und die Pflege von Intensivpatienten erstellt. Das 2019 in München gegründete Unternehmen entwickelt Softwarewerkzeuge, die auf Basis von Patientendaten präzise individuelle Simulationsmodelle von Lungen erzeugen, sogenannte digitale Zwillinge der Lunge, die punktgenaue patientenspezifische medizinische Entscheidungen bei Intensivpatienten mit akutem Atemnotsyndrom (ARDS) ermöglichen. Dadurch will Ebenbuild einen erheblichen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Behandlung sowie zur Senkung der Mortalität leisten.

HTGF-Manager: Niels Sharman
Im Portfolio seit 18. Mrz 2022

Humedics

Humedics entwickelt und vermarktet ein innovatives Messverfahren bestehend aus Messgerät, Verbrauchsmaterialien und einem Diagnostikum zur augenblicklichen Bestimmung der Leberleistung am Patientenbett.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Bernd Goergen
Im Portfolio seit 28. Dez 2009

Implandata Ophthalmic Products

Die IOP GmbH führt mit ihren Produkten zur telemetrischen, 24 Stunden Augeninnendrucküberwachung einen Paradigmenwechsel in der Glaukomtherapie durch individualisiertes Patientenmangament herbei.

HTGF-Manager: Ulrike Kalapis
Im Portfolio seit 19. Mai 2010

Lindis Blood Care

Lindis Blood Care entwicklelt eines Medizinprodukt, das bei der Operation von Tumoren in der Onkologie zum Einsatz kommen soll, um die Möglichkeit der Eigenblutgabe des während der Operation aufgefangenem Blutes zu eröffnen. Das Produkt bestehend aus einer Kombination aus einem Antikörper und Filter und dient der Entfernung von Tumorzellen aus dem Blut.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Angelika Vlachou
Im Portfolio seit 23. Sep 2019

Photonics Healthcare Teilexit

Photonics Healthcare ermöglicht die Überwachung von zellulärem Sauerstoff in Patienten.

HTGF-Manager: Ulrike Kalapis
Im Portfolio seit 08. Aug 2013