Portfolio Finder

Stocard

Stocard’s innovative and easy-to-use app allows customers to use their smartphone as a mobile wallet for their cards. Simultaneously, it provides a very effective mobile direct marketing channel for retailers to reach highly valuable customers.

Website: stocard.de
HTGF-Manager: Romy Schnelle
Added to portfolio 12. Dec 2012

Talpasolutions

Talpasolutions brings data mining to the mining industry and enhances the operational excellence. The Analytics as a Service (AaaS) solution allows mining companies to carry out manufacturer-independent, data-based deployment and maintenance planning as well as fact-based recommendations for optimizing mining operations.

Tangany

Tangany is the reliable custody blockchain provider for companies. Our solution provides the highest performance, security and usability. We help our global customers to develop blockchain applications and digitize assets (real estate, raw materials, art, plants and much more).

Website: tangany.com
HTGF-Manager: Tobias Schulz
Added to portfolio 30. Jan 2020

Taxdoo

Taxdoo enables online retailers and other companies to automatically comply with international VAT regulations. Based on a scalable API platform, all aspects of VAT compliance – data aggregation, monitoring, and filing of transaction data – are automated. The Hamburg-based startup has small retailers as well as large corporations among its customers and cooperates with tax professionals in the entire EU.

Website: www.taxdoo.com
HTGF-Manager: Tobias Schulz
Added to portfolio 19. Dec 2017

textunes (Exit)

textunes is the leading multi-device publishing Platform for publishers’ content on Smartphones and Tablet PCs .

Exit since August 2011.

Sector: Digital Tech
Website: www.textunes.de
HTGF-Manager: Romy Schnelle
In portfolio 23. Apr 2010 – 01. Aug 2011

Threedium

Threedium specialises in providing the most light-weight 3D solutions to boost online engagement, increase conversions and minimise product returns. Through its SaaS platform users can effortlessly and affordably create mobile-optimised 3D configurators, 3D web visualisations and AR mobile campaigns without the use of an app.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Added to portfolio 04. Oct 2019

Tixel

Development and marketing of systems for high speed and reliable data transfer over wide area networks. Tixel’s TIXstream-technology offers the world’s highest data transfer rates.

Website: www.tixeltec.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Added to portfolio 09. Dec 2010

Tracekey

Tracekey offers a smart and lean track and trace solution as a Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) which enables our customers to make each product unique, distinctive and unequivocally verifiable in order to create and document an unbroken traceability over the entire product life cycle. As the first European supplier of a cloud based serialization solution tracekey focus on the pharmaceutical industry.

TrackScale

As an agency for performance advertising TrackScale offers individual online and offline campaign solutions that can be measured and optimized by the unique tracking technology in real-time.

HTGF-Manager: Gregor Haidl
Added to portfolio 02. Oct 2012

troy

The FinTech company troy is changing the traditional debt collection industry with methods from marketing and CRM. The aim of the start-up with the locations in Lippstadt (NRW) and Hamburg is to maintain the relationship between the company and the customer in addition to the realisation of the receivables. The founders of troy, Philip Rürup and Till Völzke, rely on multichannel communication as well as individualized and data-driven communication in combination with decades of debt collection expertise. The mission: troy becoming the most customer-friendly debt collection company in Europe.
About half of consumers are in default of payment due to forgetfulness or short-term bottlenecks. Despite that, traditional debt collection treats these customers as if they have not paid intentionally. The process is impersonal, bureaucratic and unpleasant. It is obvious that as a result, companies usually lose their customers. troy changes this and continues to treat the customer as a customer. Tried and tested methods of multichannel CRM, targeting approaches and machine learning drive the new approach. troy addresses each customer via the most promising mix of communication channels and with individually adjusted messages. High transparency, multiple payment methods and friendly communication add to the “troy way”. This allows for high recovery rates of both receivables and customer relationships.

HTGF-Manager: Jens Baumgärtner
Added to portfolio 04. May 2018

Ubermetrics

uberMetrics Technologies is a technology provider for (social) media monitoring. The tool uberMetrics DELTA gathers data from public communication, extracts the relevant content for the client and makes it accessible in a SaaS-Tool for its analysis.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Added to portfolio 22. Sep 2011

Uniki

Uniki’s Edge Computing solution increases productivity between teams, customers and partners and securely connects devices and company locations.
It provides modern Cloud applications for all areas of business on a maintenance-free, scalable on premise platform with an unprecedented level of security – from data exchange to collaboration, project management, CRM, ERP and many more. As the world’s first private Cloud-App-Platform it combines the advantages of Software-as-a-Service in the Cloud with 100% data sovereignty and familiar integration into the local IT infrastructure (e.g. network shares, Outlook, industry specific software).

Website: uniki.de
HTGF-Manager: Simon Math
Added to portfolio 15. Oct 2019

Urge IO (VERSUS)

VERSUS IO is world’s first & only multi-language all-algorithm and big data driven content provider generating natural text fully automated. Building a business around consumers’ information demand with a focus on data-driven buying decisions. Providing millions of pages of unique killer content and reach for publishers

Website: urge.io
Added to portfolio 24. Apr 2012

userlane

Key to Userlane’s technology are interactive step-by-step guides, which can be implemented on top of every existing web-based software or e-commerce website. These interactive guides lead every user through all processes and show them real-time where to click next within the software – just like GPS navigation systems in cars advice drivers turn-by-turn how to optimally reach the destination. This way complex software can be easily used, without previous knowledge, making extensive software training obsolete.

Website: userlane.com/en
HTGF-Manager: Simon Math
Added to portfolio 14. Oct 2016

virtualQ

virtualQ® provides a software for call centers that avoids time on hold for callers and solves problems with peak management and reduces phone line costs for companies.

Website: virtualq.io
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Tanja Emmerling
Added to portfolio 23. Sep 2015

VMRay

VMRay’s monitoring and analysis technology utilizes advanced hardware-virtualization for the analysis of malware, such as regular viruses, worms, trojans, spyware, but also complex and sophisticated kernel rootkits and bootkits.

Website: www.vmray.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Added to portfolio 27. Feb 2014

WeSustain

Sustainability is the next competitive frontier in many industries. WeSustain has developed a software solution (SaaS) that supports large enterprises measuring, improving and communicating their sustainability performance.

wetransform

There are more than 25.000 standards for data exchange. wetransform makes it easy to integrate complex systems with its data-driven design and transformation platform and enables experts to create better specifications for data exchange.

HTGF-Manager: Dominik Lohle
Added to portfolio 24. Jan 2017

windeln.de (Exit)

windeln.de is Germany largest online shop for baby care products. The store has launched in October 2010, offering now more than 17.000 different products for the daily need of babys and mothers. windeln.de features more than 200 brands – among them Pampers, HiPP, Avent, Nuk, Penaten, Milupa, Alete, MAM

Exit since January 2013.

Sector: Digital Tech
Website: www.windeln.de
In portfolio 16. Aug 2010 – 29. Jan 2013

Wirelane

Wirelane is a full-service technology provider in the field of electromobility. The company’s innovative technology simplifies all aspects of EV charging, starting from the search of charging stations over an app, through to payment, billing and maintenance.

Workpath

Workpath is an enterprise software provider that helps organizations in a dynamic environment to move from strategic goals to results faster and more flexibly. Intuitive workflow tools and a comprehensive analytics suite help Workpath's clients bring greater transparency, focus and alignment to their strategic planning and execution. The enterprise SaaS platform collaboratively engages all teams of an organization in the development, daily operationalization and performance measurement of strategic goals. Customers like SAP, Metro, Scout24 and HolidayCheck rely on Workpath as the central software tool for effective and agile strategy execution with OKRs.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Maurice Kügler
Added to portfolio 17. Sep 2019

Yatta Solutions

Yatta offers a unified enterprise IT management platform for professional software engineering to businesses and organizations. With effective instruments for planning, implementation, and controlling, project leads and heads of IT control development projects more efficiently. Development teams get access to an in-app marketplace integrated into their development environment (IDE) to receive, manage, and deploy software technologies relevant to their projects.

Zahnarzt-Helden

Purchasing dental equipment was previously only possible for dentists through dental retailers – in a time-consuming and non-transparent process. With Zahnarzt-Helden, dentists can now purchase large dental equipment such as dental units, X-ray equipment and intraoral scanners online at a fair price via www.zahnarzt-helden.de. In addition to classic financing options like leasing, the startup offers a new possibility of long-term renting which has long been common in other industries. This subscription model does not only work for dental equipment, but also for technical service, which is provided via a monthly fee.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Maurice Kügler
Added to portfolio 31. Jul 2019

Portfolio-Finder

Taxdoo

Taxdoo ermöglicht es Online-Händlern und anderen Unternehmen, ihre internationalen Umsatzsteuer-Pflichten automatisiert zu erfüllen. Basierend auf einer API-Plattform wird die gesamte Umsatzsteuer-Compliance – die Sammlung, Bewertung, Überwachung und Deklaration von Transaktionsdaten – automatisiert. Das Hamburger Startup zählt sowohl kleine Händler als auch DAX-Konzerne zu seinen Kunden und kooperiert mit Steuerberatern in der gesamten EU.

Webseite: www.taxdoo.com
HTGF-Manager: Tobias Schulz
Im Portfolio seit 19. Dez 2017

textunes (Exit)

Textunes ist Dienstleister für Verlage, Vertriebsplattform und Lesesoftware für innovative elektronische Verlagsinhalte auf Smartphones und Tablet Computern.

Erfolgreicher Exit seit August 2011.

Branche: Digital Tech
Webseite: www.textunes.de
HTGF-Manager: Romy Schnelle
Im Portfolio 23. Apr 2010 – 01. Aug 2011

Threedium

Threedium ist auf die Bereitstellung von 3D-Lösungen mit schnellen Ladezeiten spezialisiert, um das Online-Engagement zu steigern, die Conversion-Raten zu erhöhen und Produktrückgaben zu minimieren. Über eine SaaS-Plattform können Anwender mühelos und kostengünstig mobil optimierte 3D-Konfiguratoren, 3D-Webvisualisierungen und AR-Mobilkampagnen ohne den Einsatz einer App erstellen.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Im Portfolio seit 04. Okt 2019

Tixel

Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Systemen für einen schnellen und sicheren Datentransport über Weitverkehrsnetze. Die zugrunde liegende TIXstream-Technologie bietet weltweit die höchsten Übertragungsraten.

Webseite: www.tixeltec.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Im Portfolio seit 09. Dez 2010

Tracekey

Tracekey bietet Ihren B2B Kunden eine Cloud-basierte Lösung, die es erlaubt Ihre Produkte zu serialisieren, lückenlos zu verfolgen, eindeutig zu authentifizieren und den Weg der Produkte von der Herstellung bis zum Endkunden eindeutig zu dokumentieren. Als erster europäischer Anbieter einer Serialisierungslösung aus der Cloud liegt tracekeys Branchenfokus in der pharmazeutischen Industrie.

TrackScale

TrackScale bietet als Agentur für Performance-Werbeplatzvermarktung individuelle On- und Offline-Kampagnenlösungen an, die durch die einzigartige Tracking-Technologie in Echtzeit gemessen und optimiert werden können.

Webseite: www.trackscale.com
HTGF-Manager: Gregor Haidl
Im Portfolio seit 02. Okt 2012

troy

Das FinTech-Unternehmen troy verändert mit Methoden aus Marketing und CRM die traditionelle Inkassobranche. Das Ziel des Start-ups mit den Standorten Lippstadt (NRW) und Hamburg ist es, neben der Realisierung der Forderungen die Beziehung zwischen Unternehmen und Kunde zu erhalten. Dafür setzen die Gründer von troy, Philip Rürup und Till Völzke, auf Multichannel-Kommunikation, sowie individualisierte und datengetriebene Ansprache in Verbindung mit jahrzehntelanger Inkasso-Kompetenz. Die Mission: troy wird das kundenfreundlichste Inkassounternehmen in Europa.
Ungefähr die Hälfte der Konsumenten gerät aus Vergesslichkeit oder wegen kurzfristiger Engpässe in Zahlungsverzug. Dennoch werden diese Kunden im Inkasso bislang so behandelt, als hätten sie absichtlich nicht gezahlt. Der Prozess ist unpersönlich, bürokratisch und unangenehm. Dass die Unternehmen dadurch in der Regel ihre Kunden verlieren, liegt auf der Hand. troy ändert das und behandelt den Kunden weiterhin als Kunden. Dafür kommen erfolgserprobte Methoden des Multichannel-CRM, Ansätze des Targetings und Machine Learning zum Einsatz. So erreicht troy die Kunden über den für sie angenehmsten Kommunikationskanal und erhält für die Mandanten die Kundenbeziehung. Die individualisierte, freundliche Kommunikation sowie flexible Prozesse wirken sich zudem positiv auf die Beitreibungsquote aus.

HTGF-Manager: Jens Baumgärtner
Im Portfolio seit 04. Mai 2018

Ubermetrics

uberMetrics Technologies ist ein Technologieanbieter für (Social) Medienbeobachtung. Das tool uberMetrics DELTA sammelt Daten öffentlicher Kommunikation, extrahiert die für Sie relevanten Äußerungen und macht die Analyse in einer SaaS-Oberfläche zugänglich.

HTGF-Manager: Romy Schnelle
Im Portfolio seit 22. Sep 2011

Uniki

Die Edge Computing Lösung von Uniki verspricht produktivere Zusammenarbeit von Teams, Kunden und Partnern und sichere Vernetzung von Geräten und Firmenstandorten.
Sie stellt moderne Cloud-Anwendungen für sämtliche Geschäftsbereiche in einer vollkommen wartungsfreien, skalierbaren On-Premise-Umgebung auf höchstem Sicherheitsniveau bereit - von Datenaustausch über Kommunikation bis CRM, ERP und vieles mehr. Als erste private Cloud-App-Plattform vereint sie so sämtliche Vorteile von Cloud-Diensten mit 100% Datenhoheit und gewohnter Integration in die lokale Infrastruktur (z.B. Netzwerk-Shares, Outlook, Branchensoftware).

Webseite: uniki.de
HTGF-Manager: Simon Math
Im Portfolio seit 15. Okt 2019

Urge IO (VERSUS)

VERSUS erstellt und vermarktet automatisch generierte Produktvergleiche in natürlicher Sprache und in 18 Sprachen. VERSUS IO hilft Nutzern schnell, informierte Kaufentscheidungen zu treffen. Das Produkt wandelt rohe Daten und Spezifikationen in natürliche Sprache um – Komplexität wird reduziert und Zusammenhänge in einen Kontext gesetzt.

Webseite: urge.io
Im Portfolio seit 24. Apr 2012

userlane

Die Userlane-Technologie ermöglicht es Unternehmen, ihren Kunden und Mitarbeitern Software automatisiert und effektiv zu erklären. Interaktive Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen führen die Nutzer durch die Anwendung und helfen ihnen, diese intuitiv und binnen Minuten zu verstehen. Unternehmen profitieren von einer höheren Conversion, niedrigerem Support-Aufkommen und geringeren Schulungskosten.

Webseite: userlane.com
HTGF-Manager: Simon Math
Im Portfolio seit 14. Okt 2016

virtualQ

virtualQ® entwickelt eine Software für Call-Center, die anstelle eines Anrufers in der Warteschleife wartet und den Call-Centern dadurch ein besseres Peak Management und Einsparungen von Leitungskosten ermöglicht.

Webseite: virtualq.io
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Tanja Emmerling
Im Portfolio seit 23. Sep 2015

VMRay

Das einzigartige Analyseverfahren von VMRay basiert auf einer Weiterentwicklung moderner Hardware-Virtualisierung. Sie eignet sich damit für die Analyse von gängiger Schadsoftware, wie z.B. Computerviren oder -würmern, Trojanern und Spyware, und darüber hinaus auch für die Untersuchung komplexer und gefährlicher Kernelrootkits und -bootkits.

Webseite: www.vmray.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Ulrich Schmitt
Im Portfolio seit 27. Feb 2014

WeSustain

Nachhaltigkeit wird zur kompetitiven Herausforderung in vielen Branchen. WeSustain hat eine SaaS Plattform entwickelt, die Unternehmen darin unterstützt, Nachhaltigkeit zu messen, zu verbessern und die Ergebnisse zu kommunizieren.

wetransform

Es gibt mehr als 25.000 Standards für den Datenaustausch. wetransform verändert, wie Experten diese entwickeln und umsetzen. Das Unternehmen gibt ihnen Werkzeuge, mit denen sie schneller bessere Standards erstellen.

Webseite: www.wetransform.to
HTGF-Manager: Dominik Lohle
Im Portfolio seit 24. Jan 2017

windeln.de (Exit)

windeln.de ist Deutschlands großer Online Shop für die täglich benötigten Baby-Produkte. Das Handelsunternehmen ist Ende 2010 gestartet und hat heute 17.000 Produkten im Sortiment. windeln.de hat 200 relevante Marken für Baby-Artikel im Programm, unter anderem Pampers, HiPP, Avent, Nuk, Penaten, Milupa, Alete, MAMv

Erfolgreicher Exit seit Januar 2013.

Branche: Digital Tech
Webseite: www.windeln.de
Im Portfolio 16. Aug 2010 – 29. Jan 2013

Wirelane

Wirelane ist ein Full Service Provider im Bereich Elektromobilität, der eine eigene Technologie entwickelt hat, um alle Anforderungen rund um Ladeinfrastruktur, angefangen bei der Suche nach Ladesäulen, über die Abrechnung bis hin zur Wartung, zu vereinfachen.

Workpath

Workpath ist ein Anbieter für Enterprise-Software, der Unternehmen in einer dynamischen Umgebung hilft, schneller und flexibler von strategischen Zielen zu Ergebnissen zu gelangen. Intuitive Workflow-Tools und eine umfassende Analytics Suite helfen Workpaths Kunden, mehr Transparenz, Fokus und Alignment in ihre Strategieplanung und -umsetzung zu bringen. Die Enterprise SaaS Plattform bindet alle Teams eines Unternehmens kollaborativ in die Entwicklung, tägliche Operationalisierung sowie die Erfolgsmessung strategischer Ziele ein. Kunden wie SAP, Metro, Scout24 und HolidayCheck vertrauen auf Workpath als zentrales Software-Werkzeug für effektive und agile Strategieumsetzung mit OKRs.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Maurice Kügler
Im Portfolio seit 17. Sep 2019

Yatta Solutions

Im digitalen Wandel ist Software für Unternehmen ein zunehmend wichtiger Faktor für den Produktivitätsfortschritt und Differenzierungsmerkmal im globalen Wettbewerb. Gutes Software Engineering wird zum Erfolgsfaktor. Yatta bietet daher eine Plattform für Softwaretechnik und -entwicklung. So helfen wir dabei, großartige Software zu bauen.

Zahnarzt-Helden

Der Kauf von Dentalgeräten war für Zahnärzte bislang nur durch Berater von Fachhändlern möglich -- in einem zeitintensiven und intransparenten Prozess. Dank Zahnarzt-Helden können Zahnärztinnen und Zahnärzte über www.zahnarzt-helden.de dentale Großgeräte wie Behandlungseinheiten, Röntgengeräte und Intraoralscanner jetzt auch online und zu fairen Preisen beziehen. Dabei liefert das Startup mit der Möglichkeit einer Langzeitmiete neben dem klassischen Kauf oder Leasing einen alternativen Finanzierungsweg, der in anderen Branchen längst üblich ist. Und das nicht nur für Dentalgeräte, sondern auch für den technischen Service, der über ein monatliches Abonnement wahrgenommen werden kann.

Webseite: zahnarzt-helden.de
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Maurice Kügler
Im Portfolio seit 31. Jul 2019