Portfolio Finder

AdvanceCOR

AdvanceCOR is a drug-developing biotech company which focuses on personalized medicine in cardiovascular diseases. We concentrate on innovative biological drugs in indications with unmet medical needs.

Added to portfolio 25. Jun 2014

CARDIOR

Cardior is focused on the development and clinical validation of ncRNA therapeutics for patients with myocardial infarction and heart failure. Cardior aims to market its products in collaboration with a strategic pharma partner after clinical proof-of-concept (POC) data.

Website: www.cardior.de
Added to portfolio 03. May 2017

iATROS

iAtros is a digital heart clinic and a fully integrated platform, providing better medical care for patients with cardiovascular problems around the clock. Among other services, iATROS offers smart sensor diagnosis, a vital parameter data base, therapy- and medication regimes as well as teledoctor services.
Cardiologists Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Leber and Dr. med Georges von Degenfeld and eHealth entrepreneur Patrick Palacin founded iATROS in 2019. Former Sky executive and communications expert Prof Wolfram Winter and former AOK Berlin finance director Jens Schäfer are the co-founders.

Added to portfolio 15. Jan 2020

OMEICOS

OMEICOS Therapeutics develops a novel, first-in-class, small molecule drug addressing a new Mode of Action for the treatment and prevention of atrial fibrillation.

Website: www.omeicos.com
Added to portfolio 17. Sep 2013

Pantherna Therapeutics

Pantherna Therapeutics is a privately-held biopharmaceutical company developing first-in-class therapeutics for vascular diseases. Pantherna’s innovative technology platform is based on advanced nanoparticles for the delivery and expression of therapeutic mRNA drugs in the endothelium. Pantherna is based in Hennigsdorf (Brandenburg) close to Berlin, Germany.

Added to portfolio 27. May 2019

Portfolio-Finder

AdvanceCOR

AdvanceCOR ist eine Biotechnologie-Firma, die innovative Medikamente mit Companion Diagnostic zur personalisierten Behandlung von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen bis zur „proof of concept“ in klinischen Phasen entwickelt.

Webseite: www.advancecor.com
HTGF-Manager: Marco Winzer
Im Portfolio seit 25. Jun 2012

CARDIOR

Cardior verfolgt die Entwicklung und klinische Validierung von ncRNA Therapeutika für Patienten mit Herzinfarkt und Herzversagen. Cardior beabsichtigt dabei nach Vorliegen klinischer „proof-of-concept“ Daten eine Vermarktung ihrer Präparate mittels strategischer Pharmapartner.

Webseite: www.cardior.de
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Lena Krzyzak
Im Portfolio seit 03. Mai 2017

iATROS

iATROS ist die digitale Herzklinik und eine voll integrierte Plattform, die rund um die Uhr eine bessere medizinische Versorgung für Herz-Kreislauf-Patienten gewährleistet. Mit smarter Sensoren-Diagnose, Vitalparameter-Datenbank, Therapie- und Medikationsplan und Telearzt.
Die Herzspezialisten Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Leber und Dr. med. Georges von Degenfeld sowie eHealth Entrepreneur Patrick Palacin gründen iATROS im Jahr 2019. Mitgründer sind Ex-Sky-Vorstand und Kommunikationsexperte Prof. Wolfram Winter und der ehemalige AOK Berlin Finanzdirektor Jens Schäfer.

Webseite: www.i-atros.com/de
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Juri Bach
Im Portfolio seit 15. Jan 2020

OMEICOS

Omeicos entwickelt für die orale Anwendung geeignete niedrigmolekulare Verbindungen mit einem innovativen Wirkmechanismus zur Behandlung verschiedener kardiovaskulärer Erkrankungen, zunächst mit Fokus auf VF. Die neuartige VF-Therapie des Unternehmens basiert auf synthetischen Analoga natürlicher Stoffwechselprodukte von Omega-3-Fettsäuren.

Webseite: www.omeicos.com
HTGF-Manager: Dr. Martin Pfister
Im Portfolio seit 17. Sep 2013

Pantherna Therapeutics

Pantherna Therapeutics ist ein privat geführtes Biotechnologieunternehmen und entwickelt “first-in-class“ Therapeutika für vaskuläre Krankheiten. Pantherna’s innovative Technologie Plattform basiert auf neuartigen Nanopartikeln für den Transport und die Expression von therapeutischen mRNA-Wirkstoffkandidaten im Endothelium. Pantherna’s Standort liegt in Hennigsdorf (Brandenburg) bei Berlin.

HTGF-Manager: Dr. Anke Caßing
Im Portfolio seit 27. Mai 2019